Sheep

WOOL-OLOGY

Sheep

About us...

BUILDING COMMUNITY THROUGH FIBER

Wool-ology is a natural fiber shop and makerspace specializing in quality wool and felting supplies, kits, workshops, and artisan goods.
We are wool enthusiasts excited to explore the role of all natural fibers in craft and making, education, and local economy.
We aim to bring community together by offering classes in felting, natural dyeing, mending, embroidery, upcycling and more.

NEW Classes added weekly!

Upcoming Events
Sat, Jul 11
Wool-ology
POSTPONED Vessels Inspired by Nature with Dawn Edwards
Dawn is a felt/fiber artist specializing in fun, out-of-the ordinary felted items.
Share
Sat, Aug 08
Wool-ology
POSTPONED Wet Felted Pumpkin Workshop
Gorgeous One-of-a-kind Heirloom Pumpkin Workshop
Share
Sun, Aug 09
Wool-ology
POSTPONED Wool Spirit with Kristen Weyrick-Scott
Add some whimsy to your life!
Share
Thu, Aug 20
Wool-ology
POSTPONED 4 Day Workshop with FairyFelt by Siso
Fiber Artist Silke Sordyl is coming to Wool-ology!!
Share
Tue, Aug 25
Wool-ology
POSTPONED-Seated Artist Doll with Anna Potapova
Sweet seated Pixie!
Share
Thu, Aug 27
Wool-ology
POSTPONED-Wet Felting Workshop with Anna Potapova
Learn Wet Felting with Fiber Artist Anna Potapova!
Share
Fri, Aug 28
Wool-ology
POSTPONED Artist Doll and Dandelion
4 day workshop with award winning artist Anna Potapova!
Share
Mon, Aug 31
Wool-ology
POSTPONED-Dandelion Workshop with Anna Potapova
Close your eyes, make a wish, and blow!
Share
Fri, Sep 18
Wool-ology
Kiyoshi Mino Needle Felted Cat Workshop (Tiger)
Increase the level of detail and realism in your needle felted sculptures!
Share
Fri, Sep 25
Wool-ology
REALISTIC Baby Skunk with Claudia Marie Lenart
Who doesn't love a little stinker?
Share
Sat, Sep 26
Wool-ology
Needle Felted Chipmunk with Claudia Marie Lenart
So REALISTIC!
Share
Sat, Oct 03
Wool-ology
Rescheduling-Wooly Mason Jar Dyeing Workshop with Lucy Richard
Bring some color into your world!
Share
Mon, Oct 12
Wool-ology
Barn Owl Workshop with Steven Botelho
Create a realistic wildlife work of art for your home.
Share
Thu, Mar 25
Wool-ology
NEW...4 Day Workshop with FairyFelt by Siso 2021
Fiber Artist Silke Sordyl is coming to Wool-ology!!
Share
Sat, May 29
Wool-ology
Gladstone Carpetbag Workshop with Chrissie Day
First time teaching in the USA!
Share
Time is TBD
Wool-ology
RESCHEDULED for June 27th, 2020
What a little charmer!
Share
Time is TBD
Wool-ology
Daisy Miniature Punch Needle Class
Loves me...loves me not! Whether it be a he or a she who doesn't love picking the petals off the first daisy of the season?
Share

My goodness I’ve been longing to try my hand at this craft. I’m hooked. Thanks Deborah for the fun and the instruction! Can’t wait to do more!

Valerie Wilson

Untitled

Contact Me

Sewing Studio

(413) 350-5158

©2019 by Wool-ology. Proudly created with Wix.com

Guess who’s coming to Wool-ology_! YES!!